Waste Type: 
Recycling
Municipality: 
Departments: 
Transportation and Environmental Services
Search Category: 
Buckets: 
Collection Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Dec 30 2019.
Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019