Waste Type: 
Recycling
Municipality: 
Contact Number: 
519-396-3468
Departments: 
Transportation and Environmental Services
Search Category: 
Buckets: 
Collection Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Jan 14 2021.
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Thursday, January 14, 2021