Waste Type: 
Recycling
Municipality: 
Contact Number: 
519-395-3735
Departments: 
Transportation and Environmental Services
Search Category: 
Buckets: 
Collection Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Jan 06 2021.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Wednesday, January 6, 2021