Bruce County By-laws

Listed below are some County of Bruce By-laws. Bylaws contained in this section, have been prepared for the purpose of convenience only and are not certified true copies. Please click on the links to view/print any of the by-laws.

Bruce County By-laws
Contact us
Donna Van Wyck
Office of the Chief Administrative Officer
Location:  Walkerton Administration Centre Tel:  519-881-1291


Bruce County believes exploring new ideas and innovation should happen every day and be a partnership between communities, citizens, county employees and business.

Working for you

Meet your local government Bruce County Council