Waste Type: 
Garbage Collection
Municipality: 
Contact Number: 
519-392-6623
Departments: 
Highways
Search Category: 
Buckets: 
Collection Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017.
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017